top of page
Search

Well Gel London Review - Valentines Colours

Well Gel London Review – Valentines Colours

Hiya everyone today I have 3 gorgeous colours from Well Gel London for review. Well Gel strive to bring Vegan and Chemical free products to the Nail Tech Industry without loss of quality of product.





Here is what they sent me:Here is what they sent me:

• Reddy or Not A Gorgeous Fire Engine Red Colour

• Circus Circus Cerise Pink Colour

• Peony Pretty Rose Pink Colour




Reddy or Not: Is definitely a perfect Valentines colour. I don’t tend to use a lot of Reds but I actually love this colour. Although a bit sheer over natural nails. Over a white base the colour was more vibrant, application on the first coat was a little streaky but second coat evened it out, resulting in full opacity in just 2 coats. Reddy or Not could also be a great colour for a Christmas mani as it reminds me of Santa’s outfit.Reddy or Not: Is definitely a perfect Valentines colour. I don’t tend to use a lot of Reds but I actually love this colour. Although a bit sheer over natural nails. Over a white base the colour was more vibrant, application on the first coat was a little streaky but second coat evened it out, resulting in full opacity in just 2 coats. Reddy or Not could also be a great colour for a Christmas mani as it reminds me of Santa’s outfit.


Circus Ciircus: So nice they named it twice! This is such a lovely colour, I haven’t got anything similar to this shade. So it became a instant favourite of mine, which gave me Valentines vibes from this Gel. I will definitely be wearing this colour often. This applied in 3 easy and smooth coats, it could even be a great one coater. I added a white base which only enhanced the colour more.


Peony: Is a classic dusty pink rose colour, quite a delicate shade. This colour reminds me of a cosy sweater or Baby Girl gender reveal mani. This also looks a pretty shade for Valentines Day nails or maybe even Easter nails. Again I used a white base with this gel and the colour looked absolutely stunning. Application was effortless with no streaks. I really do love this shade and I think it would suit all skin tones and ages.


I cured each layer on all swatches for 30secs in my Well Gel London UV/LED lamp (Review coming soon). There was no sticky layer after curing and looked shiny and ready to go out the door. Adding Well Gels Diamond Topcoat added a more richer look. The topcoat cured in 60secs. I recommend adding a white base especially for Reddy or Not to more enhance the colour.


I highly recommend Well Gel London Ceramic Gels. They are easy to apply, no sticky/tacky layer, they have a wide range of colours and there are no strange smells from the product.


Thanks so much to Well Gel London for sending me these gels to review.

Don’t forget to go to www.wellgellondon.com to checkout all the it products, and follow them on Instagram @wellgellondon


Follow me on Instagram @handieworksnails

Happy Polishing

Sazjay xx


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page