top of page
Search

Nude/Natural Review: Well Gel London



Hiya everyone today I have 4 natural colours for review today and they are absolutely stunning so here is what Well Gel sent me:






• Cotton Candy A Pinkie Nude Colour/Natural Pink

• Moroccan Oil Creamy Milky Colour/White Chocolate

• Hollywood. Glitter Packed Sparkly Gold Colour

• Pinkie Promise Pearly Metallic Taupe Colour





Cotton Candy: I love this colour. I think it would be very pretty for a French manicure, or someone that isn’t into bright colours. This applied so effortlessly, I was a little sceptical when I saw this usually colours like this are problematic when I have used shades like this in the past but definitely a thumbs-up on this one. Totally impressed. I applied 3 coats of this which helped even out the patches on the first coat. Very beautiful shade.


Moroccan Oil: if you have very pale skin you could get away with wearing this as a French manicure shade. This colour reminds me of melted white chocolate with the smoothness of the texture. I actually don’t use a lot of nude or natural shades but I think I will definitely be using this one. This applied in 2 coats for full opacity. I don’t have anything similar to this one in my Polish collection but I do love it.


Hollywood: This is quite a luxurious colour with a gorgeous sparkle. It applied in 3 coats for full opacity. This gel works well over white which improves the sparkly appearance a whole lot more. I really think this colour says to me traditional Christmas, maybe along with Jaded and Reddy or Not, also Monroe to give that cosy festive feel.


Pinkie Promise: such a unique gorgeous champagne taupe colour. When I saw this I immediately thought Wedding nails, Mother of the Bride sort of thing. Exquisite shade. I don’t have anything like this in my Polish collection. It could be used anytime of the year and would suit any skin tone and any age.


Well Gel are a Vegan/Chemical free brand which are beautifully packaged, superb quality and a dream to use. These cured in my LED lamp for 30sec’s except for Pinkie Promise with it being more pigmented than the others which took 60secs. There is no tacky/sticky layer after curing and can be used without topcoat as they cure to a shiny finish, applying topcoat will extend wear time which can also be purchased from Well Gel.


If you would liked my review today and would like to buy these, or any other colours from Well Gel London head on over to their shop page at

Www.Wellgellondon.com also check them out on Instagram @wellgellondon


Also don’t forget to go to my Instagram page for nail art updates and inspiration @handieworksnails

Happy Polishing

Sazjay xx



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page